Administrative Organization

The governing bodies of the Department of Economic Sciences are:

  1. The Assembly, which decides on all matters related to the operation of the Department. This body consists of the Head of the Department, as Chairman of the Assembly, all members of the Teaching and Research Staff, representatives of the Laboratory Teaching Staff, representatives of the Special Technical Staff and Student representatives.
  2. The Head of the Department.
  3. The General Assembly of the Sector.
  4. The Director of the Sector.